afraid of love but friendship is the one to kill you!

So yes I am one of those girls…I like freedom,I am addicted to that feeling when you do what you want and you don’t need to discuss it with anyone,when you are in a relationship and you enjoy the feeling that someone loves you so much but you can’t even call it L.O.V.E….I thought I will always stay the same because I kept controlling myself and I still do.However, I always had friends around me and I never set any boundaries.Those friends are the best friends,they are typical to the ones you see in the perfect films  : THEY WILL BE HERE FOR YOU NO MATTER WHAT! And then one day one of them starts to follow his dream and goes away..And you support the decision because obviously I am a good friend. And you know what?you know whaaaat?! I want to scream and cry because I feel alone,because I tried to ignore all the feelings and I still got heart broken,because sometimes loosing a friend is much worse than loosing a boyfriend,husband or a lover..

THE QUESTION OF TODAY IS : IS THAT THE SAD PART OF SO CALLED ‘LIFE’????? Image

About callmelu

Young and free life lover with a passion for everything what looks,smells or sounds good ! You can call me LU :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

