“The first pancake is always lumpy”

HELLO WORLD!!!

I cant believe that i am actually doing this.I always wanted it but have never known how to start…One wise man encouraged me to stop thinking and just write.So here I am…Trying to show the world how wonderful I am and how interesting my blog will be.You know what!? I actually don’t know what i will be blogging about.Its just so much I want to say.I have different ideas and opinions on so many things around me or inside me that in the end of the day sometimes i cant shut it down.Hopefully this new hobby will help me to solve the problem and figure out who i am..If u ask me how i describe myself …Let’s say lover of life,fashion,art,food,movies,nice songs,long train journeys and challenges which make you feel free over and over again 🙂

p.s. does everyone in here start their first post being that cheesy or is it just something wrong with me???

About callmelu

Young and free life lover with a passion for everything what looks,smells or sounds good ! You can call me LU :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “The first pancake is always lumpy”

  1. diannegray says:

    Hey, Lu. Not a cheesy post at all! I’m looking forward to following your blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

